ÜYELERİMİZ

SIRA NO İLGİLİ KİŞİ FİRMA ADI İLETİŞİM
1 Selahattin Onatça Ems Plastik ems@emsplastic.com.tr
2 Muhammet Yıldırım Yılsan Plastik yilsan@yilsan.com
3 M.Tahir Yalçın Parpen info@parpen.com.tr
4 İmam Hıradağı Hak Plastik info@hakplastik.com.tr
5 Hikmet Aslan Ortadoğu ortadogu@ortadogualuminyum.com.tr
6 Can Ulaştırıcı Epaş info@epasdokum.com.tr
7 Mustafa Esginus Espa espaplastik@hotmail.com
8 Gökhan Yoldaş Feydaş Makina feydas@feydasmakina.com
9 Necati Onatça Onatça Pres Döküm necationatca@emsplastic.com.tr
10 Hüseyin Kafadar POYA POLİMER hkafadar@poyapolimer.com
11 Levent Karakelle Seçil Kauçuk seciltr@seciltr.com
12 Besim Özgür Aksöz Bi-Plast info@bi-plast.com.tr
13 Uğur Şanal Sistem  Kalıp sistem-kalip@hotmail.com
14 Ahmet Ersoy Erso Plastik info@ersoplast.com
15 Mehmet İlhan İlhan  Plastik info@ilhanplastik.com.tr
16 Yılmaz Acar Acar Kardeşler info@acar-kardesler.com
17 Ali Fethi Apaydın Apaydın rezistans info@apaydinrezistans.com
18 Turan Uluışık Ulucan Plastik info@ulucanplastik.com.tr
19 Ömer Pekergin Atabey metal mak. atabey@atabeymetal.com.tr
20 Berken Uğur SİNPLAST berkenplastik@gmail.com
21 Sacit Acımış Sepaş Plastik info@sepasplastik.com.tr
22 Mahir bengisu Nidaş A.Ş info@nidas.com.tr
23 Erdoğan Kuş Asya Polimer erdogan.kus@hotmail.com
24 Bahittin Dağlıkan Dağlıkan İnşaat daglikaninsaat@hotmail.com
25 Mehmet Sütçü Abdioğulları info@abco.com.tr
26 Tahsin Can Canlar Plastik plastik@canlar.com
27 Erdoğan Taştekin Dogan Plastik info@doganplastik.net
28 İbrahim Demir Mertdemir Plast info@mertdemirplastik.com.tr
29 Sencer Çekmez Çekmez Plastik info@cekmezplastik.com.tr
30 Remzi Kar Yılmaz Geri Dönüşüm yilmazgeridonusum@yilmazgeridonusum.com.tr
31 Mehmet Güven Candan Candan Ticaret
32 Emin Polat Erpolem Müh.Mim. erpolemmuhendislik@gmail.com
33 Serkan Kocaarslan Kaptan Kimya info@kaptankimya.com.tr
34 Hasan Ergezer Plasteks info@plasteks.com
35 Bekir Avunduk RMA Makine info@rmaplastik.com
36 Hakan Öksüzoğlu Mardin Boru bilgi@mardinboru.com
37 M. Hamdi Yazır Senkroma hyazir@senkroma.com.tr
38 Uğur Büyükkardeş Ur-sa Plastik ursa@ursa.com.tr
39 Vedat Uluışık Uluışık Plastik info@uluisikplastik.com.tr
40 Gültekin Cavlak Bilen Elektrik bilen_elektrik@hotmail.com
41 Bülent Vural Aslanbaş Plastik info@aslanbasplastik.com
42 Nuri Ilkım Gökmen Plastik info@gokmenplastik.com
43 Bülent Yüksel TSP Makine info@tspmakina.com.tr
44 Fatih Durhasan Pidok Plastik info@pidok.com.tr
45 Bülent Zeka Wavin TR Plastik San. Aş. pilsa@wavin.com
46 Tarık Sivri Petka Kalıp San. info@petkakalip.com.tr
47 Mustafa Çınar Çınarlar Geri Dönüşüm info@cinarlargeridonusum.com
48 Mehmet Aslan Aslanlar Metal Alm. aslanlarmetal@aslanlarmetal.com
49 Adnan Çağan Nur-iş Pen PVC Kereste info@nur-is.com.tr
50 Halil Rüştü Erbaş Erbaşlar Plastik erbaslar@erbaslar.com.tr
51 Mümtaz Gökhan Fettahlıoğlu 4K Plastik info@4kplastik.com
52 Bünyamin Kara BNS Kalıp info@bnskalip.com
53 Yusuf Akbulut alpil alüminyum kompozit info@alpil.com.tr
54 İbrahim Akbulut Akbulut Geri Dönüşüm akplastik01@hotmail.com
55 Sait Sağlık Semo Dekor dekortr@hotmail.com
56 Sinan Atlas Sinan Atlas Plastik info@sinanatlasplastik.com
57 Mustafa Vural Vural Plastik info@vuralplastik.com.tr
58 Erdal Vural Bengisu Plastik Kimya Erdal@vuralplastik.com.tr
59 Erdal Vural Vural Kimya Plastik Erdal@vuralplastik.com.tr
60 Ramazan Adıyaman Arabacıoğlu Plastik muhasebe@arabacioglu.com.tr
61 Abdülkadir Kahraman Mercam  Cam Pazarlama info@mer-cam.com
62 Bahri Lobut İncihan makina info@adanaincihanmakina.com
63 Mehmet Başak Kemaloğulları Plastik kemalogullarıpls@hotmail.com
64 Sakin Aruk Niğtaş Mikronize Ltd.Şti nigtas@nigtasmikronize.com
65 Tamer Karaalioğlu Biha Grup Kimyevi Maddeler bihaplastik@gmail.com
66 Ahmet Settar Yaltır İNTE İNŞ. TAAH. SAN.VE TİC. A.Ş inte@inte.com.tr
67 Osman Ülüglü Zahir Makine info@zahirmakina.com.tr
68 Serdar Aslan REŞİT PLASTİK serdar_aslan56@hotmail.com
69 Mustafa Derince OPAL AMBALAJ info@opal.tk
70 İsa Altuntaş ARDENT PLASTİK info@ardentplastik.com
71 Kasım Avcı AVC GERİ DÖNÜŞÜM info@avcgd.com.tr
72 Fuat Aydın VEL-AY PLASTİK muhasebe@vel-ayplastik.com
73 Burak Ateş ALTIN ATEŞ KİMYA A.Ş info@altinates.com
74 Emrullah Başak NURDAMLA PLASTİK info@nurdamlaplastik.com
75 Yusuf İpek İPEK GERİDÖNÜŞÜM satinalma@ipekgeridonusum.net
76 İyip Boztaş BOZTAŞLAR GERİDÖNÜŞÜM info@boztaslarplastik.com
77 Barış Günaydın GPS PLASTİK LOJİSTİK info@fgplast.com
78 Feyzullah Öge ÖGEM PLASTİK info@ogemplastik.com
79 Mahmut Bedir BEDİSAN PLASTİK mahmut@mermas.com.tr